Thinking of Thanksgiving

I have just finished my new kit, Give Thanks.  Here is a preview:

It has 8 papers and 32 elements which includes a full alpha.  It will be for sale tomorrow in my store, http://www.NDIB.com. AndyDesignz is my designer name.  I also have a paper pack ready called Colors of Fall.  It is 24 checked cardstock papers in great fall colors.  Here is a preview.  Will also be available tomorrow.I have been enjoying working  on all my fall products.  The trees are finally turning here.  They are late this year.  I just love fall in Flagstaff.  Off to see a newborn baby, more on that later.

Make a good day!  ~Ann

Leave a Reply

