Saturday Morning

There is just something about Saturday morning that makes my heart sing…….even when I am not working.  Saturday is just such a refreshing day.  Today I will prepare all my cases for Foster Care Review Board, package and upload my new digi kit, Burning Foliage and finish a 2 page spread in the NWR2 class at Jessica Sprague.com……oh I will also eat banana bread. (Banana is a great word.  I know how to spell it…it just don’t know when to quit!)  Yesterday was crazy.  I went over to Thomas School to sub for Annie (pre-arranged awhile ago) and lo and behold our sub caller had assigned someone else to the job. 😦    But, all was not lost I got to see many old friends from South Beaver.  Even saw some kids I knew from South Beaver so that made the craziness not so hard to handle.  My ABC inspired kit is coming along nicely.  I have finished through L.  Here are the previews for my Burning Foliage kit which will be at http://www.ndisb.com later today or tomorrow.  LOL  I always plan more than I can do these days it seems.

Well, guess I’d better get busy with my to do list for today.  Think it’s gonna be a beautiful fall day here.  It’s going to be hard to stay in and get some work done.  Guess I’ll have to take a little break and a walk.

Make a nice day!  ~Ann

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. pam
    Sep 25, 2010 @ 19:16:33

    love this kit! colors are so rich

    Reply

Leave a Reply

