Scrapbook Classes

Somehow I wound up with four classes this week.  this will carry over into next week too.  I have Jessica Sprague’s, Now We’re Rocking vol. 2.  Tiffany Tillman’s, Photoshop Brushshop2, Crystal Wilkerson’s  Blog Basics for Blogger and Carina Gardner’s, ABC Album Inspiration.  They are all good and I wanted to take them all so am just trying to juggle my time.  I still need to finish my Burning Foliage Kit too.  Whew!  I have done some substitute teaching lately too.  WOW retirement can sure be busy.  We are going to the Pickin’ In the Pines festival this weekend(Fri.-Sun.) out at the beautiful Pine Mountain Pavillion.  Many good groups are playing.  Here are the first three pages from my ABC Inspiration album.

Well, back to my class marathon.  Make a nice day.  ~Ann

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carina Gardner
    Sep 16, 2010 @ 06:08:54

    Ann, These pages are beautiful! I’m so glad you are taking the class! This is going to be an amazing album!

    Reply

  2. Jana Holden
    Sep 25, 2010 @ 02:06:30

    Ann, how wonderful to be taking 4 classes! I’m taking 2 right now. Just redid my blog after the Blog Design class and am now working through This Old Photo. You blog looks awesome and so does your ABC book! Have fun at the festival this weekend!
    (((HUGS)))

    Reply

Leave a Reply

