Sparkling Autumn

I have made a page out of my part of the October collaboration kit for http://www.ndisb.com where I am one of the designers.  The kit will be exceptional.  I have seen many of the previews and it will be a mega kit.  It is a customer appreciation kit and is free with an $8.00 purchase.  It is called Sparkling Autumn and will be well worth your time to check it out.  It will be available on October 1st.  This page is of my hubby and his bodhran.

We have been have sensational weather here, what I like to call pre-fall.  Just a little nip in the air early and then gorgeous days and evenings.  We went to Williams,  AZ last Saturday night for a birthday social and sat on the patio well into the evening and it was wonderful.  I am busy designing a kit called,  Burning Foliage.  The papers are almost done and a few elements are finished as well.  Need to finish to get it in the store for the fall season.  I am not teaching at a regular assignment this year.  I had a job share for the last two years at South Beaver but that is one of the three schools that FUSD closed and my teaching partner and I had no re-hire rights as we were part time.  Since then nothing really has panned out for us.  I do have 5 days of subbing lined up for September (well one of the days is Friday Oct. 1st) so I will be keeping my hand in a little.  Hope all is well with all of you.  Here is the page of which I spoke:Make a nice day.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. pam meeks
    Sep 07, 2010 @ 20:33:55

    Ann – can’t wait to seethe collab kit. This pre-fall weather is lovely.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

