Have lots of blogs

Well I now have three blogs.  So my blog life has widened.  My desk top computer died of old age last night.  So, now I have everything set up on my laptop.  When I got this all set up I was able to access my old blogger blogs (there are two of them..one is just my journaling and musings) so the problem of no access was just my old computer all along.

I have a freebie to share with you here is a link to it.  it is on 4shared but the page that comes up is odd looking but at the bottomish part of it is a download link that takes you to the more familiar  4shared download.  WishI was more puter literate as to the technical parts but anyway you can get my brown background paper from my In a Deep Wood kit.  Here is how it looks.  it is a great brown with lots of distressing.

Here is the 4shared link AndyDesigns_In A DeepWood_Brown.jpg.zip

Enjoy

Make a good day for yourself  ~Ann

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rosi
    Aug 12, 2010 @ 23:17:44

    Thank you, Ann!

    Reply

  2. Maree
    Aug 12, 2010 @ 23:59:03

    Thanks Ann Nice paper

    Reply

  3. Vivian
    Aug 13, 2010 @ 01:32:08

    Thank you. Nice background paper.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

