Hello world!

I am back up blogging.  After the disaster of my first blog which I had for three years I have found wordpress and am happy!  I am back from Chicago and we had a great time at Spraguefest.  We took the Amtrak as part of our adventure and that was sure fun.  I am a working designer now and have items for sale at http://buttercupsndaises.com I design under the name of AndyDesignz (although it got entered at the the store as Andy Designs).  I have 2 kits and one paper pack.  The Let Freedom Ring kit only shows the elements preview but there are some great papers in there too.  Here is a preview of the papers.

I am enjoying designing and am really pleased with my newest creation, a highly textured paper pack that reflects these lazy, hazy dog days of summer.  Here is the preview of Stillwaters.  it is on sale for $1.50

I will post some of my Chicago pictures soon.  I am getting three of them ready to enter into the county fair.

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mr WordPress
    Aug 10, 2010 @ 16:26:58

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

  2. Vivian
    Aug 10, 2010 @ 21:44:36

    You are off to a great start with your new website. Love the name. The papers are very very nice.

    Reply

  3. pam meeks
    Aug 10, 2010 @ 22:13:34

    sweet – welcome back to blogging!

    Reply

  4. Maree
    Aug 10, 2010 @ 22:16:24

    Looking godd and the papers are lovely

    Reply

  5. Miki
    Aug 10, 2010 @ 23:02:31

    Ann, your blog looks awesome. Good luck with your products.

    Reply

  6. Rosi
    Aug 10, 2010 @ 23:51:22

    Hi Anne;
    Great start – again!
    I’m looking forward to seeing your Spraguefest photos.

    Reply

  7. flowersgal
    Aug 11, 2010 @ 00:31:48

    Took me a while to figure out where and how to comment but here I am. If you figure out WordPress, please leave me a private message at Jessica Sprague. I started a blog at WordPress (sadly neglected at the moment) but still have lots of questions — things I’d like to do but don’t know how.

    Looks like you are off to a great start with your designing. Congratulations.

    Reply

  8. Marilyn Wallace
    Aug 11, 2010 @ 01:23:24

    You’re on the right track. Can you explain to someone entering this site how to find a way to leave a comment? I have seen sites where the box that popped up when I clicked on 1 comment is at the bottom of the page. It is not user friendly. I read how to do it on the forum at jessicasprague.com.

    Reply

  9. DawnS
    Aug 11, 2010 @ 02:00:46

    Congrats on your blog and on your designs…they look beautiful! Love what you’re doing 🙂

    Reply

  10. Meg
    Aug 11, 2010 @ 03:00:52

    Ann – love the new blog & can’t wait to see more. It was fabulous to spend time with you & hubby in Chicago – hugs to you both!

    Reply

  11. DebbieTheBee
    Aug 11, 2010 @ 07:24:49

    Like the look of your blog page. Your papers are beautiful. Well done you

    Reply

  12. JeanneD
    Aug 11, 2010 @ 13:30:13

    Love the summer paper pack. Simply gorgeous! Welcome back to the blog world.

    Reply

  13. andydesignz
    Aug 11, 2010 @ 16:29:07

    Thank you all so much. I read all your comments and then they disappeared. Musta done something wonkie. LOL that’s par for the course for me. I love all of you and want to thank you for your support. That really is a nice paper pack and would love for all of you to buy it. LOL What’s a buck, right? Pam told me that she thought I had sold something but alas don’t think I did. ~Ann

    Reply

  14. mjrooney
    Aug 11, 2010 @ 16:47:59

    Blog lloks great and so do your papers.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

