Christmas Cheer

I have uploaded my Christmas Kit to my online store at http://www.ndisb.com  Click on me, Andy Designz.  Turned out yummy with 16 papers, 10 elements and a full alpha and numbers in individual pngs.

I just love the sugar plum colors in this kit.  It was fun to do and I think you will like it too.

Going to meet Kris and Jake at the China Star Buffet soon for dinner and then to their house to decorate their tree and do our annual ornament exchange.  This will be a lot of fun.  On our way home Kurt and Iwill drive around and look at the Christmas lights up in the city.  Little America Hotel always has a great display and the city decorates Wheeler Park which has many, big trees.  They are both wonderful displays to see.

I am finishing up my decorating inside, including the tree.  Kurt will get to the outside lights this weekend.

I have been doing a lot of substituting at Sinagua Middle School in my friend Carol’s classroom for one of her aides who had surgery.  I love Carol’s kid.  This class was the feeder class to my class at Coconino High School.  These are wonderful young people who have cognitive delay.  We used to call it mildly mentally retarded (MIMR).  The all try so hard to do well and are a joy to work with.

Make a good day!  ~Ann

One Comment (+add yours?)

  1. thecountryteacher
    Dec 07, 2010 @ 15:16:05

    Your papers look so bright and festive!!!

    Miki

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

